Bridging Inter-Faith and
Inter-Spiritual Communities
by Linking Spirit, Service and Care
WA Logo

World AWAKE

Bridging Inter-Faith and
Inter-Spiritual Communities
by Linking Spirit, Service and Care

March 19th, 2020 Member Newsletter

Let's Connect Online, !!!name!!!,
 

Board Chair's Message

World AWAKE invites you to a special evening to connect and allow our hearts to be uplifted! We will open with a reading by Rev. Susanna Stefanachi Macomb.

Next, let's experience Rev. Linda Goodman with her gift of Meditation and Sound Bath from the “Tree of Life Interfaith Temple” sanctuary in New Hampshire.

Allow the raising of vibration and consciousness here and around the world.

Date: Tuesday, March 24th, 2020

Where: Zoom Online

Time: 7:30 PM EST/6:30 PM CST/ 5:30PM MST/ 4:30 PM PST

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/774800848

Fee: Free

Rev. Linda Goodman is a Certified Sound Healer, Certified Reiki Master/Teacher and Certified Spiritual Mentor.

Having traveled a spiritual path that wound through Christian churches, Buddhist sittings with Thich Nhat Hanh, Hindu ashrams, Wiccan rituals, Sufi dances, Hebrew ceremonies and Native American Circles, Rev. Linda finally landed in interfaith ministry at the age of 69. Now established in her own practice of spiritual mentoring, she is able to draw from all these traditions to glean the best practices to guide individuals on their own path to finding and clearing what may be preventing them from fulfilling their sacred contract to serve the greatest good.

Rev. Linda Goodman's Profile: https://www.worldawakeinc.org/member/goodman_linda_ann/

Tree of Life Interfaith Temple: https://www.tolinterfaithtemple.org
Rhonda Schienle
Rev. Rhonda Schienle
Linda Goodman
Rev Linda Table
Rev Linda and Gong
Rev Linda Tuning

Full Zoom Information

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/774800848

Meeting ID: 774 800 848

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,774800848# US (Chicago)
+19294362866,,774800848# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ad6Tpxowly
Blessings and Gratitude
Rev. Rhonda Schienle

World AWAKE Board Chair

Need to contact the Board, Webmaster or submit an article, class or event? Try our Contact page.

World AWAKE, 236 Southwind Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46385

Want to read our Privacy Policy?

Want to Unsubscribe?