Bridging Inter-Faith and
Inter-Spiritual Communities
by Linking Spirit, Service and Care
WA Logo

World AWAKE

Bridging Inter-Faith and
Inter-Spiritual Communities
by Linking Spirit, Service and Care

January 20th, 2022 Community Newsletter

Board Chair's Message

Greetings and Happy New Year,

To all our members and extended spiritual community, we are in gratitude for your presence and sharing time with us here at World AWAKE.

Many are excited about entering into a new year filled with hope and a desire to gather more often via Zoom. We heard your voice and have already scheduled many more gatherings, workshops, and special events. Please stay tuned!

Let’s connect, gather, share, learn and grow in 2022!

We have a wonderful Astrology and Religion event facilitated by Rev. Dr. Katherine, O'Connell. She is the founder of East-West Seminary, an ordained Interfaith Minister for 25 years, Astrologer for 58 years, and Psychologist for 45 years.

Description: Let’s journey together in exploring Astrology and Religion. We will navigate what was happening in the cosmos during the last Winter Solstice and to this day. The planet of Venus is said to be the planet of love, beauty, relationships and money matters. Let’s lead with Love says Venus. How does the planet of Venus transit the heavens and affect us when she is in retrograde?

Title: Astrology and Religion

Date: Friday February 4th 2022

Time: 6:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM CT/ 4:00 PM MT/3:00 PM PT

Fee: Donations welcomed and appreciated

Register and receive an automated Zoom link: https://worldawakeinc.org/events/wa_events/#astrology
Rhonda Schienle
Rev. Dr. Rhonda Schienle
Infinite Gratitude
Rev. Dr. Rhonda Schienle

World AWAKE Board Chair

Reciprocal Partners

World AWAKE has agreements with the organizations provided below. These agreements state we promote each other's organization via website, social media and other various platforms. We also refer members, the public, students, etc. in a reciprocal fashion. The agreement with reciprocal partners does not limit collaboration on further shared events such as conferences, seminars, workshops, etc.

Chaplaincy Institute of Maine

ChIME

All Faiths Seminary International

AFSI

The Abbey of HOPE

Abbey of Hope

Miracles Magazine” with founder Rev. Jon Mundy, Ph.D.

Miracles Magazine

The Tree of Life Interfaith Temple

Tree of Life

Morning Star Center for Spiritual Living

Morning Star

All Paths Divinity School

All Paths Dvinity School

Need to contact the Board, Webmaster or submit an article, class or event? Try our Contact page.

World AWAKE, 236 Southwind Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46385

Want to read our Privacy Policy?

Want to Unsubscribe?